Skip to content-main content

Contact

Logistics Contacts

Contact Us

Ground Freight & Warehouse Services
DJ Fowler
Director of Ground Freight & Warehouse Operations
dfowler@shipwwp.com

Ground Logistics
Lesmy Quezada
Ground Freight Assistant/Billing Clerk

Ground Logistics Email
trucking@shipwwp.com

Warehouse
Aparicio Ruiz
Shipping & Recieving Office Manager

Roberto Burgos
Warehouse Floor Manager

Warehouse Services E-mail
warehouse@shipwwp.com

Quality Control
Efres Perez
eperez@shipwwp.com

Security/Compliance
David Silva
Principle Security Coordinator
dsilva@shipwwp.com

Air Cargo Services
Julie Haggis
Director of Air Cargo Services
jhaggis@shipwwp.com

Air Logistics
Deena Tuttle
Airfreight Agent

Mark Natola
Airfreight Agent

Air Logistics Email
export@shipwwp.com

Ocean Logistics
Mark Natola
Ocean Logistics Manager
ocean@shipwwp.com

Accounts Payables
apwwp@shipwwp.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@shipwwp.com

Business Development
Matthew Tourkistas
matthewt@shipwwp.com

United States Headquarters

Mailing Address
Worldwide Perishables Enterprises, LLC
195 Cottage Street
Chelsea, MA 02150

Operations
50 Eastern Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150
sales@shipwwp.com

Hours of Operation

Warehouse Hours
Mon – Fri:  5:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 5:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Shipping Schedule

Airport Shipping Hours
Flights Ex Boston via Logan (BOS)
Daily: 3:30 am – 5:00 pm

Flights Ex New York via JFK
Sun – Thur: Morning Departure

Flight options from other major international airports, such as EWR & PHL, also available.

Please inquire for additional schedule options!