Skip to content-main content

Contact

Logistics Contacts

Contact Us

Ground Freight & Warehouse Services
DJ Fowler
Director of Operations
dfowler@shipwwp.com

Ground Logistics
Lesmy Quezada
Ground Freight Assistant/Billing Clerk

Ground Logistics Email
trucking@shipwwp.com

Warehouse
Aparicio Ruiz
Shipping & Recieving Office Manager

Roberto Burgos
Warehouse Floor Manager

Warehouse Services E-mail
warehouse@shipwwp.com

Quality Control
Efres Perez
eperez@shipwwp.com

Security/Compliance
David Silva
Principle Security Coordinator
dsilva@shipwwp.com

Cargo Services
Julie Haggis
Director of Cargo 
jhaggis@shipwwp.com

Air Logistics
Deena Tuttle
Airfreight Agent

Mark Natola
Airfreight Agent

Air Logistics Email
export@shipwwp.com

Ocean Logistics
Mark Natola
Ocean Logistics Manager
ocean@shipwwp.com

Accounts Payables
apwwp@shipwwp.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@shipwwp.com

Business Development
Matthew Tourkistas
matthewt@shipwwp.com

United States Headquarters

Mailing Address
Worldwide Perishables Enterprises, LLC
195 Cottage Street
Chelsea, MA 02150

Operations
50 Eastern Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150
sales@shipwwp.com

Hours of Operation

Warehouse Hours
Mon – Fri:  5:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 5:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Shipping Schedule

Airport Shipping Hours
Flights Ex Boston via Logan (BOS)
Daily: 3:30 am – 5:00 pm

Flights Ex New York via JFK
Sun – Thur: Morning Departure

Regular routing options for flight departing from other major international airports such as EWR & PHL also available, please inquire for details.

 

New England Area Distribution Hours
Local area LTL perishable distribution services offered in and around Boston daily with regular routes ranging from central Maine to southern Massachusetts destinations and extended routes as far as New York.

Service schedules and available destinations subject to change, please inquire for specific schedule, space and rate details!